Soul Slaps Vol. 4

The latest in The Audible Doctor’s “Soul Slaps” series has arrived with Volume 4. A slight departure from the traditional “Soul Slaps” sound but definitely just as slappy.

Produced by The Audible Doctor.
All vocals by Davenport Grimes.
Available now on all streaming services/digital stores.
Spotify / Apple Music / Tidal / Bandcamp / Soundcloud