Aaron Rose “Elixir” EP


Pro Era member Aaron Rose has a new EP, “Elixir”, which is in stores now! The EP (which features production from The Audible Doctor) is available Digitally & on CD. Check out The Audible Doctor produced track “The Shift” Feat. Dirty Sanchez: And purchase the EP on: iTunes Or CD

Read More

Silent Knight “See You In Hell”


Silent Knight just dropped a dope new project that features production from The Audible Doctor. Check it out below! “B.O.M.B.S.” & “I See You” produced by Audible Doctor

Read More

The Sparks Foundation “Parts Unknown” EP


The Sparks Foundation (John Sparkz + Emilio Sparks) just dropped their new project “Parts Unknown” which premiered on Mass Appeal today. The project features a couple of Audible Doctor produced tracks featuring Bodega Bamz, MURS, Black Dave, Nacho Picasso & SHOWYOUSUCK. Check out the full EP below: Originally premiered on Mass Appeal. Also, if you […]

Read More

Ali Vegas “Just Let Me Rhyme” Out Now!


Ali Vegas just dropped his new project “Just Let Me Rhyme” featuring a few tracks produced by The Audible Doctor. Check it out on iTunes! Ali Vegas “Just Let Me Rhyme” on iTunes

Read More

DJ J Hart Presents “Off Top Vol. 1″ Mixtape

Off TOp Front

Top Shelf Premium Vintage just dropped a new mixtape “Off Top Vol. 1″ hosted by Peter Rosenberg & mixed by DJ J Hart! The mixtape features live freestyles from Dave East, Termanology, Skyzoo, Brown Bag AllStars, Chris Rivers, Your Old Droog, Smoke DZA & more! Stream & download below: And if you missed it, check […]

Read More

Southern Hospitality (Instrumental)

Divided SOuls Front

Divided Souls were kind enough to shoot me their latest production kit “Southern Fried” so I decided I’d put something together for all the beat jackers out there…this one’s for you! enjoy! (This beat is made entirely out of sounds from Divided Souls’ “Southern Fried” production kit).

Read More

The Black Opera Feat. Guilty Simpson, Invincible & Magestik Legend “Faces Of Death” [Prod. Audible Doctor]


The Black Opera has just dropped a new creative compilation titled “PROTECT THE CODE” | The project features Opio, Guilty Simpson, Black Spade, Tall Black Guy, 14KT, Audible Doctor, Kensaye, Chisom Uzosike, Obie Iyoha, Pat2Dope, Johnny Void, T. Calmese and more! | Stream The Audible Doctor produced “Faces Of Death” featuring Guilty Simpson, Invincible & […]

Read More